Subscription

The App provides a premium subscription for unlocking many awesome premium features. All the payment and subscription is handled via Apple iTunes & App Store. Payment will be charged to iTunes at the confirmation of purchase. Subscription auto renews.

Cancelling Subscription

Most subscriptions automatically renew unless you cancel them. If you cancel, you can keep using the subscription until the next billing date. You can always cancel the subscription from the iTunes Account. Subscription activation & cancellation both can be done by the user and is in the hands of the user. The user can cancel the subscription anytime he/she wants. It should be done at least 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.

Subscription Management

Subscriptions can be managed in the iTunes Account Settings.

Contact

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to reach out & contact us at contact@digitalhole.co